CCalendar - Organize / communicate / publish group-appointments easly, intelligent and save
Ideal for organisations, groups, associations, churches, schools, companies, families aud privat persons too
Instructions - Editing settings of a participant:
Requirements:
This menu item "Settings / Mail subscription" can be used by every user to make their individual adjustments.

If you have administrator rights you can open this dialogue for every participant of your organisation with "Managing participants" (menu item "Participant" -> Edit).
Default settings / Login details:
Within the block "Default settings / Login details" the basic account setup is done:
  • Account: Username, which a participant uses to sign in on the CCalendar system.
  • Password: Password which a participant uses to sign in on the CCalendar system. Make sure to choose a not too simple password (e.g. not identical to your username), so no one can use your account and see your appointment data.
    Please remember your username and password to login on the system. (As an administrator please tell the user these two details for signing in.)
  • E-Mail address: This e-mail address is necessary for the whole calendar communication. All your individually per mail subscription ordered ppointments are sent to this e-mail address.  Make sure this e-mail address is set up properly. Otherwise you will not receive any e-mails!
  • Account type: (Only for administrators - Other users (without administration rights) cannot see / edit this field)
    Here you define the account type for the currently selected user. The following three account types are possible:
    • Administratoraccount - All rights, including administration rights
    • Useraccount - Normal useraccount. Reading and writing rights individually adjustable. Mail subscription possibility.
    • Guestaccount - Only right to read public and fixed appointments.
    CAUTION: In case you, as an administrator, change the account type of an user which is currently logged in on CCalendar, the new account type is only active from the next login of this user.
Individual setup:
In the block "Individual Setup" individual preferences, specifically for this user, are adjusted:
  • Default language:Choose the default language setting for this user, by login. (The user can change this setting individually at every time.)
  • Auto-Login: With YES you allow CCalendar to write a permanent cookie on your computer with the help of which you are automatically logged in upon opening the CCalendar homepage.
    The advantage is that you do not have to login on CCalendar anew every time before using it.
    However you should only use this option when only you have access to this computer to prevent misuse of your CCalendar data through other users of this computer. If that is not the case, better choose NO.
    FAQ: How can an activated auto-login be deactivated later?
  • Standard appointment selection: With this selection you decide if CCalendar, after logging in, normally shows all appointments (including cyclic appointment series) or only non-cyclic appointments (yet including cyclic deviation). With this setup you may save switching to your preffered view every time after login. - Of course you can switch to another view any time.
Rights and mail subscription (Administration view):
CAUTION: This view is only available when you have administration rights. If you do not have adnministration rights please continue reading the next paragraph "Subscribed appointment groups"

In the paragraph "Rights and mail subscription" the reading and writing rights of an user are set, as well as the subscribed appointment groups.
Columns:
  • Reading rights: Basically you can give out reading and writing rights for every appointment group assigned by yourself. Every user who has reading rights for a certain appointment group can view the appointments dedicated to this appointment group.
  • Writing rights: In the same way you can give out writing rights for appointment groups assigned by yourself. Every user who has writing rights for an appointment group can also edit (that is the appointments dedicated to this appointment group. kann die Termine, die dieser Benutzergruppe zugeordnet sind, auch editieren (d.h. generate / change / delete).
    Caution: The assignment of writing rightsimplis the holding reading rightsfor this group. You cannot give out writing rights for a group, the user does not have reading rights for.
  • Mail subscription: For every appointment group, for which a user at least has to have reading rights!, the user can activate the mail subscription. This means he receives all appointment e-mails concerning this appointment group. If and when he actually receives the appointment mails can be adjusted individually in the dialogue "Sending appointments via e-mail" below.
Lines:
  • 1st Line "if to all": The first line determines a very special, system specified, "appointment group" "to all". Every appointment entry can be marked with the flag "to all". Then this appointment is visible to all users, regardless their appointment affiliation. Basically every user has reading rights for this special "appointment group", so that he cannot disable the viewing and receiving of such appointments.
    However, you can decide for yourself who has writing rights for this special "appointment group" by checking the writing rights-box.
    Likewise the mail subscription of these appointments cannot be deactivated - unless you have deactivated e-mail subscription at all. (see paragraph "Sending appointments via e-mail" below).
  • 2nd Line "all following appointment groups automatic": The second line also determines a speciality, namely to give a user always all reading / writing rights or mail subscriptions, regardless the number of appointment groups. This option will be of interest to administrators and very special users, specifically when appointment groups that do not yet exist, are assigned later. Because then there is no need to subsequently give rights to these people everytime after a new appointment group is assigned. Provided the option in the second line is activated, the user automatically gets reading and writing rights and mail subscription!
  • 3rd and following lines: All further lines list the single appointment groups that have been assigned under the menu item "appointment groups" within the organisation. (These lines are automatically created by the system, when you add another appointment group).
    Here you adjust the individual rights of every user (columns) for the particular appointment groups (Lines), analog to the first line - provided you have not activated the automatic activation in the second line.
 Example:
In the example above there is displayed the participant owns reading rights for the special "appointment group" "if to all". These cannot be disabled. The user does not have writing rights for this special "appointment group".
The automatic activation of the reading/writing rights or the mail subsription is not activated for this participant (second line is not checked).
Furthermore the participant has no reading and no writing rights for the appointment group "Board of Director". Hence he can neither see nor edit the appointments nor subscribe per e-mail.
For the appointment group "Member" the participant has reading rights. He also has subscribed per e-mail to this appointment group. That means he can see the appointments in the CCalendar system and receives these member appointments via e-mail on the basis of the mailing settings below.
For the appointment group "Guests" he owns reading as well as writing rights. He can see, edit (create, change, delete) and subscribe to this appointment group. The mail subscription to this appointment group "Guests" is also enabled.

Example 2:
Example 2 shows a typical setup for an administrator. He has all rights (reading and writing). With the second line these rights are, as a matter of principle, given for all appointment groups - regardless if there are more appointment groups following later on, for which he will automatically get rights.
Only the mail subscription is not activated by auto-activation (2nd line) but individually, because this exemplary participant obviously does not want to receive appointments of the group "Guests" via e-mail.

Alternative way - With menu item "Authorisations":
In general, for administrators, there is an alternative way to manage rights and mail subscriptions of theis participants with the menu item "Authorizations". This way leads to exactly the same goal like here with every single participant. Simply the layout is different under this menu item: all users are shown on one page in an overview - split into three sheets "Reading Rights", "Writing Rights" and "Mail Subscription".

Please consider our overview to this on the page "Who can see what?"
Subscribed Appointment Groups / Mailsubscription (User view):
At this place a user (compared to an administrator) an only see their possibility for mail subscription. All appointment groups are listed, for which the logged in user owns at least reading rights.
hrough checking the box of an appointment group the user subscribes to this appointment group.
  • 1st Line "if to all": The first line determines a very special, system specified, "appointment group" "to all". Every appointment entry can be marked with the flag "to all". Then this appointment is visible to all users, regardless their appointment affiliation.
    The mail subscription for appointments with the flag "to all" cannot be deactivated.
    Exception: You have disabled mail subscription in general (see next paragraph "Sending appointments per e-mail").
  • 2nd Line "all following appointment group automatically": The second line also determines a speciality, namely to give a user always all reading / writing rights or mail subscriptions, regardless the number of appointment groups. This option will be of interest to administrators and very special users, specifically when appointment groups that do not yet exist, are assigned later. Because then there is no need to subsequently give rights to these people everytime after a new appointment group is assigned. Provided the option in the second line is activated, the user automatically gets reading and writing rights and mail subscription!
  • 3rd und weitere Zeilen: All further lines list the single appointment groups that have been assigned within the organisation and the user has at least reading rights for.
    In case you have not selected automatic activation in the second line, you can enable or disable the mail subscription to this appointment group.
If and when he actually receives the appointment mails can be adjusted individually in the dialogue "sending appointments via e-mail" below.
Sending Appointments by E-mail:
In this dialogue you determine if and when your mail subscribed appointments are delievered to you. Of course you can select multiple options.
  • no (Mail subscription disabled.): With this option the automatic (daily/weekly/monthly) mail delievery is disabled.
    (You only still receive those appointment reminders, that are explicitly sent via "immediate notification" manually to all appointment group subscribers.)
  • immediately after entry / change / deletion of appointments: You always automatically receive and appointment e-mail to your e- mail address when an appointment is entered, edited or deleted that is assigned to at least one of the appointment groups that ou have subscribed for.
    (This function is e.g. especially interesting for administrators.)
  • daily appointment list: Enable this option to daily get an e-mail with today's appointments. (CAUTION: If there are no appointments on a day for the appointment groups you have subscribed for, no e-mail will be sent!)
  • weekly appointment list: Enable this option to receive an e-mail every week with the appointments of this week. (CAUTION: If there are no appointments in a week for the appointment groups you have subscribed for, no e-mail will be sent!) Furthermore specify with the selection of a day on which weekday you want to receive the weekly appointment list.
  • only relevant single appointments: Contains all appointments which you have subscribed for without appointment series (but including cyclic deviations).
  • all relevant appointments: Contains all apppointments which you have subscribed for including appointment series.
  The e-mail delievery is generally carried out at night around 4 am, so that you have your appoinments available in your inbox when opening it in the morning. (However, warranty against technical failure of the system or relevant parts of the internet - as stated in the Therms of Use - cannot be given.)

 
All settings and changes made on this page have to be entered with a click on the button "Enter settings and changes". Otherwise the changes made have no impact and will be lost.
What user means:
"I am very satisfied with your calendar.
It is a pleasure to work with the calendar and it is a great benefit for our work."
mehr »
© CCalendar-Service 2018 - A product of medialines Online-System

CKalender - Gruppentermine bequem, intelligent und sicher online organisieren / kommunizieren / publizieren
Ideal für Organisationen, Vereine, Gruppen, Gemeinden, Schulen, Firmen, Familien und auch Privatpersonen
Anleitung - Einstellungen eines Teilnehmers bearbeiten:
Voraussetzung:
Diesen Menüpunkt "Einstellungen / Mailabo" kann jeder Nutzer für sich selbst aufrufen und individuell anpassen.

Verfügen Sie über Administrationsrechte können Sie diesen Dialog auch für jeden anderen Benutzer ihrer Organisation über die "Benutzerverwaltung" (Menüpunkt "Benutzer" -> Editieren) aufrufen.
Grundeinstellungen / Zugangsdaten:
Im Block "Grundeinstellungen / Zugangsdaten" werden die grundsätzlichen Accounteinstellungen vorgenommen:
  • Acccount: Benutzername, unter dem der Anwender sich am CKalender-System anmeldet.
  • Passwort: Passwort, mit dem der Anwender sich am CKalender-System anmeldet. Achten Sie darauf dass sie dass Passwort nicht zu einfach wählen (z.B. nicht identisch mit dem Benutzernamen), damit niemand unberechtigt diesen Zugang benutzen und ihre Termindaten einsehen kann.
    Bitte merken Sie sich ihren Nutzernamen und Ihr Passwort zur Anmeldung am System. (Als Administrator teilen Sie diese beiden Daten bitte dem jeweiligen Nutzer zur Anmeldung mit).
  • E-Mail-Adresse: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist notwendig zur gesamten Kalenderkommunikation. Alle ihre individuell per Mail-Abo abonnierten Termine werden an diese E-Mail-Adresse gesandt. Achten Sie darauf dass diese E-Mail-Adresse korrekt eingestellt ist. Ansonsten wird sie keine E-Mail erreichen!
  • Account-Art: (Nur für Administratoren - Andere Benutzer (ohne Administrationsberechtigung) können dieses Feld nicht einsehen / editieren.)
    Hiermit legen Sie den Account-Typ für den aktuell ausgewählten Benutzer fest. Es werden die folgenden drei Account-Arten unterschieden:
    • Administratoraccount - Alle Rechte, inklusive Administrationsrechten.
    • Useraccount - Normaler Nutzeraccount. Lese- und Schreibberechtigungen individuell einstellbar. Mail-Abo-Möglichkeit.
    • Gastaccount - Nur Lesemöglichkeit für öffentliche, fixe Termine.
    ACHTUNG: Sollten sie als Administrator die Account-Art des Nutzers ändern und der Nutzer gerade im CKalender eingeloggt sein, so wird die neue Account-Art erst bei beim nächsten Login des Nutzers aktiv!
Individuelle Einstellungen:
Im Block "Individuelle Einstellungen" werden individuelle Präferenzen, speziell gültig nur für diesen Nutzer eingestellt:
  • Standard-Sprache:Legen Sie hiermit die Spracheinstellung für diesen Nutzer fest, die mit seinem Login eingestellt wird. (Der Nutzer kann dies jederzeit individuell ändern.)
  • Auto-Login: Mit JA erlauben Sie CKalender das Schreiben eines dauerhaften Cookies auf ihrem Rechner, anhand dessen sie bei Aufruf der CKalender-Seite automatisch unter diesem Account eingeloggt werden.
    Dies hat den Vorteil, dass sie sich nicht jedes Mal neu im CKalender anmelden müssen, bevor Sie diesen nutzen können.
    Sie sollten diese Option jedoch nur aktivieren, wenn nur Sie Zugang zu diesem Rechner haben, um Missbrauch von Ihren CKalender-Daten durch andere Benutzer ihres Rechners zu unterbinden. Ist dies nicht der Fall, wählen Sie hier besser NEIN.
    FAQ: Wie kann ein aktivierter Auto-Login später wieder abgeschaltet werden?
  • Standard-Terminauswahl: Mit dieser Auswahl bestimmen Sie, ob CKalender nach dem Einloggen unter ihrem Account normalerweise alle Termine (inklusive der zyklisch wiederkehrenden Termine) anzeigen soll, oder lediglich die nicht-zyklischen Termine (jedoch inklusive von Zyklusabweichungen). Durch diese Einstellung sparen sie sich ggf. ein Umschalten nach jedem Einloggen auf ihre vorzugsweise gewünschte Ansicht. - Selbstverständlich können sie jederzeit in die andere Ansicht wechseln.
Rechte und Mail-Abonnement (Administratoransicht):
ACHTUNG: Diese Ansicht steht ihnen nur zur Verfügung, wenn sie über Administrationsrechte besitzen. Verfügen sie über keine Administrationsrechte, dann lesen Sie bitte weiter im nächsten Block "Abonnierte Benutzergruppen"

Im Block "Rechte und Mail-Abonnement" werden sowol die Lese- und Schreibberechtigungen für diesen Nutzer festgelegt, als auch seine per Mail abonnierten Benutzergruppen bestimmt.
Spalten:
  • Leserechte: Grundsätzlich können für jede von ihnen angelegte Benutzergruppe sowohl Lese- als auch Schreibrechte vergeben werden. Jeder Nutzer, der über Leserechte für eine Benutzergruppe verfügt, kann die Termine, die dieser Benutzergruppe zugeordnet sind, einsehen.
  • Schreibrechte: Genauso können für jede von ihnen angelegte Benutzergruppe Schreibrechte vergeben werden. Jeder Nutzer, der über Schreibrechte für eine Benutzergruppe verfügt, kann die Termine, die dieser Benutzergruppe zugeordnet sind, auch editieren (d.h. anlegen / ändern / löschen).
    Achtung: Die Vergabe von Schreibrechten setzt den Besitz von Leserechten für diese Gruppe voraus. Sie können keine Schreibberechtigung für eine Gruppe vergeben, für die der Nutzer keine Leserechte hat.
  • Mail-Abonnement: Für jede Benutzergruppe, für die ein Nutzer mindestens Leserechte besitzen muss!, kann der Nutzer das Mail-Abonnement aktivieren. D.h. er bekommt dann alle Termin-Mails zugesandt, die diese Benutzergruppe betreffen. Ob und zu welchen Zeitpunkten er die Termin-Mails tatsächlich erhält, kann weiter unten im Dialog unter "Terminzusendung per E-Mail" ganz individuell eingestellt werden.
Zeilen:
  • 1. Zeile "wenn an alle": Die erste Zeile bestimmt eine ganz besondere, vom System vorgegebene "Benutzergruppe" "an alle". Jeder Termineintrag kann mit dem Kennzeichen "an alle" versehen werden. Dann ist dieser Termin für alle Nutzer, unabhägig ihrer Benutzergruppenzugehörigkeit, sichtbar. Grundsätzlich hat jeder Nutzter Leserechte für diese spezielle "Benutzergruppe", damit er das Einsehen bzw. das Empfangen solcher Termine nicht unterbinden kann.
    Wer Schreibrechte für diese spezielle "Benutzergruppe" hat, können Sie jedoch mit dem Schrebrechte-Häckchen selbst bestimmen.
    Ebenso kann das Mail-Abonnement für solche Termine nicht abgestellt werden - es sei denn sie haben das Mail-Abo Grundsätzlich abgeschaltet (s. Block "Terminzusendung per E-Mail" weiter unten).
  • 2. Zeile "alle nachfolgenden Benutzergruppen automatisch": Die zweite Zeile bestimmt ebenso eine Besonderheit, nämlich um einem Nutzer prinzipiell alle Leserechte / Schreibrechte oder Mail-Abonemment's einzurichten, ganz unabhängig davon, wie viele Benutzergruppen eingerichtet sind. Diese Option wird insbesondere für Administratoren und ganz spezielle Nutzer interessant sein, insbesondere dann, wenn später neue Benutzergruppen eingerichtet werden, die zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt noch gar nicht existieren. Dann brauchen nämlich nicht nach jedem Anlegen einer neuen Benutzergruppe die Berechtigungen für diese Leute noch nachträglich vergeben zu werden. Sofern die jeweilige Option in der zweiten Zeile aktiviert ist, erhält der jeweilige Nutzer das Lese-, Schreibrecht oder Mail-Abonnement automatisch!
  • 3. und weitere Zeilen: Alle weiteren Zeilen listen die einzelnen Benutzergruppen auf, die sie unter dem Menüpunkt "Benutzergruppen" angelegt haben. (Diese Zeilen werden vom System automatisch erzeugt, wenn sie eine Benutzergruppe hinzufügen).
    Hier stellen Sie die jeweiligen individuellen Rechte des Nutzers (Spalten) für die jeweilige Benutzergruppen (Zeilen) ein, analog zur ersten Zeile - sofern sie nicht die automatische Aktivierung aus der 2. Zeile aktiviert haben.
Abgebildetes Beispiel:
Im oben abgebildeten Beispiel besitzt der Benutzer Leserechte für die spezielle "Benutzergruppe" "wenn an alle". Diese können nicht deaktiviert werden. Schreibrechte hat der Nutzer für diese spezielle "Benutzergruppe" keine.
Die automatische Aktivierung der Lese-/Schreibrechte oder des Mail-Abos ist für diesen Benutzer nicht aktiviert (kein Häckchen in der zweiten Zeile.)
Außerdem besitzt der Benutzer keine Lese- und keine Schreibrechte für die Benutzergruppe "Vorstand". Folglich kann er diese Termine weder einsehen noch editieren noch per Mail abonnieren.
Für die Benutzergruppe "Mitglieder" besitzt der Teilnhmer Leserechte. Er hat diese Benutzergruppe auch per Mail-Abo abonniert. D.h. er kann diese Termine im CKalender-System einsehen und bekommt diese Mitglieder-Termine auch per E-Mail anhand seiner Versandeinstellungen weiter unten zugesandt.
Für die Benutzergruppe "Gäste" besitzt der Teilnhemer sowohl Lese- als auch Schreibrechte. Er kann diese Termine einsehen, bearbeiten (anlegen, ändern, löschen) und auch per Mail abonnieren. Das Mail-Abo für diese Benutzergruppe "Gäste" ist ebenfalls eingeschaltet.

Beispiel 2:
Beispiel 2 bildet eine typische Einstellung für einen Administrator ab. Er hat alle Rechte (Lese- und Schreibrechte). Diese Rechte sind mit der 2. Zeile für prinzipiell alle Benutzergruppen vergeben - ganz unabhängig davon, ob später weitere Benutzergruppen hinzukommen, für die er dann automatisch auch Rechte bekommen wird.
Lediglich das Mail-Abonnement ist nicht per Auto-Aktivierung (2. Zeile), sondern individuell eingestellt, weil dieser beispielhafte Benutzer wohl keine Termine der Gruppe "Gäste" per E-Mail erhalten will.

Alternativer Weg - Über Menüpunkt "Berechtigungen":
Generelle gibt es für Administratoren auch noch den alternativen Weg Berechtigungen und Mail-Abonements seiner Benutzer über den Menüpunkt "Berechtigungen" einzustellen. Dieser Weg führt zu den exakt gleiche Zielen wie hier über die einzelnen Benutzer. Unter dem Menüpunkt "Berechtigungen" ist lediglich die Darstellung anders: nämlich alle Benutzer auf einer Seite im Überblick - aufgeteilt auf drei Anzeigblätter "Leserechte", "Schreibrechte" und "Mail-Abo".

Bitte beachten Sie hierzu auch unsere Übersicht auf der Seite "Wer sieht was?"
Abonnierte Benutzergruppen / Mailabo (Useransicht):
Ein Nutzer sieht an dieser Stelle (im Gegensatz zum Administrator) ausschließlich sein Möglichkeiten zum Mail-Abonnement. Es werden alle Benutzergruppen aufgelistet, für die der eingeloggte Nutzer mindestens Leserechte besitzt.
Durch anhacken einer Benutzergruppe aktiviert der Nutzer das Mail-Abonnement für diese Benutzergruppe.
  • 1. Zeile "wenn an alle": Die erste Zeile bestimmt eine ganz besondere, vom System vorgegebene "Benutzergruppe" "an alle". Jeder Termineintrag kann mit dem Kennzeichen "an alle" versehen werden. Dann ist dieser Termin für alle Nutzer, unabhägig ihrer Benutzergruppenzugehörigkeit, sichtbar.
    Das Mail-Abonnement für Termine mit Zuordnung "an alle" kann nicht deaktiviert werden. Ausnahme: Sie haben das Mail-Abo Grundsätzlich abgeschaltet (s. nächster Block "Terminzusendung per E-Mail").
  • 2. Zeile "alle nachfolgenden Benutzergruppen automatisch": Diese Zeile bestimmt ebenso eine Besonderheit. Hier kann der Nutzer prinzipiell alle Benutzergruppen abonnieren, für die er zumindest Leserechte besitzt. Diese Option ist insbesondere dann Interessant, wenn ein Nutzer prinzipiell alle für ihn relevanten Termine per Mail zugesandt bekommen möchte, auch dann wenn später neue Benutzergruppen eingerichtet werden, ohne dass der Nutzer dann dafür extra wieder dieses neue Abonnement einstellen muss. Sofern diese Option aktiviert ist, bekommt der Nutzter prinzipiell alle Termine zugesandt, für dessen Benutzergruppen er bereits jetzt, oder auch zukünftig zumindest Leserechte besitzt.
  • 3. und weitere Zeilen: Alle weiteren Zeilen listen die einzelnen, innerhalb der Organisation angelegten Benutzergruppen auf, für die der eingeloggte Nutzer zumindest Leserechte besitzt.
    Sofern sie nicht mittels der 2. Zeile die automatische Aktivierung aktiviert haben, können Sie hier entsprechend das Mailabonnement für diese Benutzergruppe aktivieren oder deaktiviern.
Ob und zu welchen Zeitpunkten er die Termin-Mails tatsächlich erhält, kann weiter unten im Dialog unter "Terminzusendung per E-Mail" weiter eingestellt werden.
Terminzusendung per E-Mail:
In diesem Dialog bestimmen Sie näher ob und wann ihre per Mail-Abo abonnierten Termine an sie per E-Mail zugestellt werden. Eine Mehrfachauswahl ist selbstverständlich möglich.
  • keine (Mailzustellung deaktiviert.): Mit dieser Option wird die automatische (tägliche / wöchentliche / monatliche) E-Mail-Zustellung von CKalender deaktiviert.
    (Sie bekommen lediglich noch solche Terminmitteilungen, die ein Eintragender explizit per "Sofortbenachrichtigung" manuell an alle Benutzergruppen-Abonnenten versendet, mitgeteilt.)
  • sofort bei Eintragung / Änderung / Löschung von Terminen: Sie bekommen immer dann automatisch eine Termin-Mail an ihre E-Mail-Adresse zugestellt, wenn ein Termin neu eingetragen, geändert oder gelöscht wird, der mindestens einer Benutzergruppe zugoerdnet ist, die sie für sich als abonniert gekennzeichnet haben.
    (Diese Funktion ist z.B. besonders für Administratoren interessant.)
  • tägliche Terminliste: Aktivieren Sie diese Option um täglich eine E-Mail mit ihren Terminen des Tages zugesandt zu bekommen. (ACHTUNG: Stehen an einem Tag keine Termine für ihre abonnierten Benutzergruppen an, so wird auch kein Mailversand ausgelöst!)
  • wöchentliche Terminliste: Aktivieren Sie diese Option um wöchentlich eine E-Mail mit ihren Terminen der Woche zugesandt zu bekommen. (ACHTUNG: Stehen in einer Woche keine Termine für ihre abonnierten Benutzergruppen an, so wird auch kein Mailversand ausgelöst!) Bestimmen Sie mit der Auswahl des Tages ausserdem, an welchem Wochentag sie ihre Wochenterminliste zugesandt bekommen möchten.
  • nur relevante Einzeltermine: Umfasst alle Termine für die sie das Mail-Abo aktiviert haben ohne die zyklisch wiederkehrenden Termine (jedoch inklusive Zyklusabweichungen)
  • alle relevanten Termine: Umfasst alle Termine für die sie das Mail-Abo aktiviert haben inklusive aller zyklisch wiederkehrenden Termine
Der Mailversand erfolgt im Regelfall Nachts, gegen 04:00 Uhr, so dass ihnen die Termine beim morgentlichen öffnen des Postfaches im Posteingang zur Verfügung stehen. (Eine Gewährleistung gegen technischen Ausfall des Systems oder relevanten Teilen im Internet kann - wie in den Teilnahmebedingungen ausgeweisen - dabei jedoch nicht gegeben werden.)


Alle Einstellungen und Änderungen, die sie auf dieser Dialogseite vorgenommen haben müssen durch Klick auf den Button "Einstellungen / Änderungen übernehmen" eingetragen werden. Ansonsten haben die Änderungen keine Auswirkung und gehen verloren.
Das meinen Nutzer:
"Ein hervorragendes Tool! So etwas haben wir lange gesucht und bei Ihnen endlich gefunden - Dankeschön!"
mehr »
© CKalender-Service 2018 - Ein Produkt von medialines Online-Systeme